Pudong Middle & High School Library: Ebooks and Audiobooks

Sora gives K-12 students one-tap access to ebooks, audiobooks, Read-Alongs, magazines and more on any device, at any time. SAS owns over 5,000 ebooks and audiobooks on Sora! Log in using your school ID number for both your username and password. 

A vast collection of novels, novellas, and short stories in both print and audio. Originally designed for English Language Learners, this is an excellent resource for any student. Primarily geared toward middle and high school texts, many elementary titles are also available. 

Project Gutenberg offers a vibrant and growing collection of the world’s great literature. Choose among free epub and Kindle eBooks, download them or read them online. Focus is on older works for which U.S. copyright has expired. Thousands of volunteers digitized and diligently proofread the eBooks.

AudioBookCloud is an online library collection with unlimited streaming access to the entire collection. No downloads. No software. No holds. Listen online to audio books in many different categories. There are 1,000 books in the collection.

汉籍善本全文影像资料库 

A database of Han books opened to the world by the institute of Oriental Culture of the University of Tokyo, including the library of the original Oriental Culture Institute, the Big Wood library, and the Cangshi Library, has a total volume of 100,000 books, among which there are quite a few unique and rare books.

东京大学东洋文化研究所向全世界开放的汉籍藏书数据库，包括原东方文化學院藏书、大木文库、仓石文库等，总数量有十万本，且其中包含相当多的孤本、善本。

58小说网 

Free Chinese novel reading website. Themes includes the urban category, the martial arts category, the fantasy category and so on. You can login and read it after registering your account for free.

免费中文小说阅读网站，有热门的网络小说，主题包含都市类，武侠类，玄幻类等等。可免费注册账号后登入阅读。

乐文小说网 

Free novel reading site. You can log in and read after registration.

乐文网是一个全免费的小说阅读网站，有各种类型的小说，每部小说都有内容简介。可免费注册账号后登入阅读。

LibriVox is a group of worldwide volunteers who read and record public domain texts, creating free public domain audiobooks for download from their website and other digital library hosting sites on the internet. Unlimited access to over 50,000 audio books.

Find eBooks, enhanced novels, graphic novels, audiobooks, and even videos. TeenBookCloud offers students access to an amazing range of content. The collection includes graphic novels, enhanced novels, eBooks, classic literature, and videos. These are streamed and require an active web browser.